Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Telefon: 02981 / 92872-0

Fax: 02981 / 9287229

Weiß Henrik

Vorstand

Telefon: 02981 / 9287211

Fax: 02981 / 9287229

henrik.weiss@stadtwerke-winterberg.com

Raum 106

König Willi

Stellvertretender Vorstand

Telefon: 02981 / 9287213

Fax: 02981 / 9287229

willi.koenig@stadtwerke-winterberg.com

Raum 107

Burkhardt Vera

Debitorenbuchhaltung, Mahnwesen

Telefon: 02981 / 9287212

Fax: 02981 / 9287229

vera.burkhardt@stadtwerke-winterberg.com

Raum 105

Pakosch Jutta

Technische Abteilung

Telefon: 02981 / 9287214

Fax: 02981 / 9287229

jutta.pakosch@stadtwerke-winterberg.com

Raum E03

Borgmann Stefan

Gebührenwesen

Telefon: 02981 / 9287216

Fax: 02981 / 9287229

stefan.borgmann@stadtwerke-winterberg.com

Raum E02

Thiele Silke

Anmeldung Bescheidwesen

Telefon: 02981 / 9287217

Fax: 02981 / 9287229

silke.thiele@stadtwerke-winterberg.com

Raum E01

Eblenkamp Katja

Kreditorenbuchhaltung, Anmeldung, Bescheidwesen

Telefon: 02981 / 9287218

Fax: 02981 / 9287229

katja.eblenkamp@stadtwerke-winterberg.com

Raum E01

Goldkuhle Mechthild

Grundstücke Wohneinheiten

Telefon: 02981 / 9287220

Fax: 02981 / 9287229

mechthild.goldkuhle@stadtwerke-winterberg.com

Raum E05

Hilmers Horst

Wassermeister

Telefon: 02981 / 9287219

Fax: 02981 / 9287229

horst.hilmers@stadtwerke-winterberg.com

Raum E06

Schneider Sebastian

Abwassermeister

Telefon: 02981 / 9287221

Fax: 02981 / 9287229

sebastian.schneider@stadtwerke-winterberg.com

Raum E04